Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MEDIA CONTACTS

Image of turtle.jpg
ONEIDA SITUATION

Image of turtle.jpg
LINKS

Image of turtle.jpg
HOME

MEDIA SOURCES:

ABC News - 212-456-4040
CBS News - 212-975-3691
NBC News - 212-664-4971
CNN - 404-827-1511
Fox News - 212-301-3300
MSNBC - 201-583-5222
PBS - 703-998-2150
NPR - 202-513 3232 / Morning Edition comment line - 202-842 5044
NY Times - 212-556-1234
USA Today - 703-276-3400
WS Journal - 212-416-2000
Wash. Post - 202-334-6000
Time - 212-522-1212
U.S. News - 202-955-2000
AP 212-621-1600
MSNBC - 201-583-5000
CNBC - 201-585-2622


"Dan Rather" <audsvcs@cbs.com>
"NBC Nightly News" <Nightly@nbc.com>
"MSNBC" <world@msnbc.com>
"KOMO-TV4" <Tips@KOMO4NEWS.com>
"KIRO-TV7" <newstips@kirotv.com>
"Peter Jennings" <PeterJennings@abcnews.com>
"CTV NATIONAL NEWS" <news@ctv.ca>
"CNN" <cnn.feedback@cnn.com>
"CBC-TV" <national@cbc.ca>
"CBCNEWS" <nwonline@toronto.cbc.ca>
"CBC VANCOUVER" <bc1@vancouver.cbc.ca>
"CB! C THIS MORNING" <thismorning@cbc.ca>
"BCTV NEWS" <newstips@bctv.wic.ca>
"ABC World News Tonight" <netaudr@abc.com>
"THE VILLAGE VOICE" <editor@villagevoice.com>
"THE VANCOUVER SUN" <sunletters@pacpress.southam.ca>
"THE TORONTO STAR" <lettertoed@thestar.ca>
"THE PRAGUE POST" <news@praguepost.cz>

"THE NATION" <letters@thenation.com>
"THE INDEPENDENT" <newseditor@independent.co.uk>
"THE GUARDIAN" <reader@guardian.co.uk>
"THE DAILY STAR-BEIRUT" <editorial@dailystar.com.lb>
"SYDNEY MORNING HERALD" <emailnews@smh.fairfax.com.au>
"ST. PETERSBURG TIMES" <sspears@sptimes.com>
"NEW ZEALAND HERALD" <letters@herald.co.nz>
"NEW YORK TIMES" <letters@nytimes.com>
"NATIONAL POST" <letters@nationalpost.com>
"MINNEAPOLIS STAR-TRIBUNE" <buster@startribune.com>
"MILWAUKEE JOURNAL SENTINEL" <davis@jsonline.com>
"MIAMI HE! RALD" <HeraldEd@herald.com>
"LOS ANGELES TIMES" <feedback@latimes.com>
"JORDAN TIMES" <jotimes@jpf.com.jo>
"JERUSALEM POST" <editors@jpost.co.il>
"GLOBAL NATIONAL" <globalnational@canada.com>
"EVENING POST - NZ" <editor@evpost.co.nz>

"DENVER POST" <letters@denverpost.com>
"CKVU-TV" <tips.van@ckvu.ca>
"CHICAGO TRIBUNE" <DWycliff@tribune.com>
"CBS Evening News" <audsvcs@cbs.com>
"CBC COUNTERSPIN" <counterspin@toronto.cbc.ca>
"BUENOS AIRES HERALD" <info@buenosairesherald.com>
"BOSTON GLOBE" <letters@globe.com>
"BANGKOK POST" <editor@bangkokpost.net>
"2020" <2020@abc.com>


CANADA:
Prime minister (Jean Chretien pm@pm.gc.ca)
Bill Graham (Bill Graham graham.b@parl.gc.ca).


UNITED NATIONS ADMINISTRATION:
webmaster@unhcr.ch
areca@unhcr.ch
unsco@palnet.com
ecu@un.org
coi@un.org
webadmin.hchr@unog! .ch




President George W. Bush
The White House
1600 Pennsylvanian Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Phone: (202) 456-1111 -- Fax: (202) 456-2461 -- E-mail: president@whitehouse.gov

Vice President Dick Cheney
(The White House, as above)

Condoleezza Rice
National Security Advisor
(The White House, as above)

Secretary of State Colin Powell
U.S. Department of State
2201 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20520
Phone: (202) 647-6575 -- Fax: (202)
261-8577 -- E-mail:
secretary@state.gov